HomeMembershipContact Us
 

Contact Us | Board Contacts | Comments

BOARD CONTACTS

Bob Inzer, President
BobI4431@gmail.com

David Rancourt, Vice President
david@landsouthgroup.com

Pamela Shields, Treasurer
pcmarks@comcast.net

Lee Hinkle, Secretary
lfhinkle@comcast.net

Jon C. Moyle, Jr., Immediate Past-President
jmoyle@moylelaw.com

Kathryn Ballard
kathrynballard@embarqmail.com

Donna Callaway
callawaydjc@embarqmail.com

Kathryn Karrh Cashin  
kkcashin@gmail.com

Lois Griffin
griffingallery@gmail.com

Jim Hunt
jim.hunt@coaxiscloud.com

Valencia E. Matthews, Ph.D.
essential_famu@yahoo.com

Johnny McEachern
mceachernreds@aol.com

Bill Montford
bmontford@fadss.org

Glenn W. Robertson
gwr8008@aol.com

Andre’ J. Thomas, Ph.D.
athomas32312@aol.com